Kindergarten Enrolment Interview and Orientation for 2018

This year all Kindergarten accepted into the School will have three orientation sessions, each of 90 minutes in duration.

Beaumont Hills:

  • Interview Dates: Monday 24th July to Friday 4th August 2017
  • Interview Panel: Ms Khan, Ms Ferris
  • Acceptance Letters to Kindergarten sent out to parents Monday 14th August.
  • Parent Information Afternoon: Tuesday, 19th September
  • Orientation Sessions: Monday 16th, 23rd, and 30th October 

 

Greenacre:

  • Interview Dates: Monday 19th July to Friday 4th August 2017
  • Interview Panel: Ms El-Ahmed, Ms Moodley, Sheikh Fawaz
  • Acceptance Letters to Kindergarten sent out to parents Monday 14th August.
  • Parent Information Afternoon: Tuesday, 17th October
  • Orientation Sessions:

Session 1:

  1. Tuesday 17 October 9:30 – 11:00am,

(Parent information session in the library)

  1. Tuesday 17 October – 11:15 - 12:45pm

(Parent information session in the library)

  1. Wednesday 18 October – 9:30 – 11:00pm

(Parent information session in the library)

 

Session 2:

  1. Tuesday 24 October - 9:30 – 11:00am
  2. Tuesday 24 October – 11:15 – 12:45pm
  3. Wednesday 25 October - 9:30 – 11:00am

 

Session 3:

  1. Tuesday 31 October - 9:30am – 11:00am
  2. Tuesday 31 October 11:15 – 12:45pm
  3. Wednesday 1 November – 9:30 – 11:00pm

 

Hoxton Park:

  • Interview Dates: Monday 24th July to Friday 28th July 2017.
  • Interview Panel: Mr Lord, Mrs Robbie and Sheikh Abdul Salam
  • Acceptance Letters to Kindergarten sent out to parents Monday 14th August.
  • Parent Information Afternoon: Monday 4th September
  • Orientation Sessions – Wednesday 1st, 8th, 15th November;