2017 Term Dates

FIRST TERM

Monday 30th January to Friday 7th April 2017 (10 weeks)
Holiday: Saturday 8th April to Tuesday 25th April 2017 (2 weeks)

SECOND TERM

Wednesday 26th April to Friday 30th June 2017 (10 weeks)
Holiday: Saturday 1st July to Monday 17th July 2017 (2 weeks)

THIRD TERM

Tuesday 18th July to Friday 22nd September 2017 (10 weeks)
Holiday: Saturday 23rd September to Sunday 8th October 2017 (2 weeks)

FOURTH TERM

Monday 9th October to Wednesday 6th December 2017 (9 weeks)

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Friday 27 January 2017
Monday 24 April 2017
Monday 17 July 2017
Thursday 7 December 2017
Friday 8 December 2017

2018 Term Dates

FIRST TERM

Tuesday, 30th January to Friday, 13th April 2018 (11weeks)
Holiday: Monday, 16th April to Monday 30th April 2018 (2 weeks)

SECOND TERM

Tuesday, 1st May to Friday, 6th July 2018 (10weeks)
Holiday: Monday, 9th July to Monday, 23rd July 2018 (2 weeks)

THIRD TERM

Tuesday, 24th July to Friday, 28th September 2018 (10 weeks)
Holiday: Monday, 1st October to Sunday, 14th October 2018 (2 weeks)

FOURTH TERM

Monday, 15th October to Friday, 7th December 2018 (8 weeks)

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Monday, 29th January 2018
Monday, 30th April 2018
Monday, 23rd July 2018
Monday, 10th December 2018
Tuesday, 11th December 2018

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2017

Australia Day
Thursday, 26th January

Good Friday
Friday, 14th April

Easter Monday
Monday, 17th April

Anzac Day
Tuesday, 25th April

Queen's Birthday
Monday, 12th June

Labour Day
Monday, 2nd October

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018

Australia Day
Friday, 26th January

Good Friday
Friday, 30th March

Easter Monday
Monday, 2nd April

Anzac Day
Wednesday, 25th April

Queen's Birthday
Monday, 11th June

Labour Day
Monday, 1st October