2017 Term Dates

FIRST TERM

Monday 30th January to Friday 7th April 2017 (10 weeks)
Holiday: Saturday 8th April to Tuesday 25th April (2 week)

SECOND TERM

Wednesday 26th April to Friday 30th June 2017 (10 weeks)
Holiday: Saturday 1st July to Monday 17th July (2 weeks)

THIRD TERM

Tuesday 18th July to Friday 22nd September 2017 (10 weeks)
Holiday: Saturday 23rd September to Sunday 8th October (2 weeks)

FOURTH TERM

Monday 9th October to Wednesday 6th December (9 weeks)

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Friday 27 January 2017
Monday 24 April 2017
Monday 17 July 2017
Thursday 7 December 2017
Friday 8 December 2017

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2017

Australia Day
Thursday 26 January

Good Friday
Friday 14 April

Easter Monday
Monday 17 April

Anzac Day
Tuesday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday
Monday 12 June

Labour Day
Monday 2 October