(02) 8732 7800

405 Waterloo Road, Greenacre, NSW 2190

Malek Fahd Islamic School
registration is done for 2014

Contact us

Malek Fahd Islamic School
405 Waterloo Road, Greenacre NSW 2190
P O BOX 5548, Chullora NSW 2190
Phone: (02) 8732 7800
Facsimile: (02) 9742 3201
Email: admin@mfis.nsw.edu.au

Contact us

School Contacts

Enquiries
admin@mfis.nsw.edu.au

Other Contacts

Mr Bruce Rixon
Executive Principal
bruce@mfis.nsw.edu.au

Mr Aiyub Ahmed
Deputy Principal MFIS
aiyub@mfis.nsw.edu.au

Mr Ali Dib
Assistant Principal MFIS
ali@mfis.nsw.edu.au

Ms Tulin Bragg
Curriculum Coordinator MFIS
bragg@mfis.nsw.edu.au

Ms Pinad El-Ahmad
Head of Primary MFIS Greenacre
pelahmad@mfis.nsw.edu.au

Ms Mehar Khan
Head of Campus, MFIS Beaumont Hills
meharkhan@mfis.nsw.edu.au

Ms Mona Kassem
Head of Campus, MFIS Hoxton Park
mkassem@mfis.nsw.edu.au

Ms A. Ghani
Students Counsellor - Malek Fahd Islamic School
Counsellor@mfis.nsw.edu.au

  • 2016 HSC Results

    By the Grace of Allah, MFIS stands 76th in 2016 HSc results in NSW. Our highest HSC ATAR was scored by Abdul Wahid - 99.6. 40% of our students had more than 90 ATAR this year.We are again ranked first in Bankstown.

Contact Us

Malek Fahd Islamic School

405 Waterloo Road, Greenacre NSW 2190.

P O BOX 5548, Chullora NSW 2190.

Phone: (02) 8732 7800

Facsimile: (02) 9742 3201

Email: admin@mfis.nsw.edu.au

Developed by: BlazeBuddies