x

Term Dates

2023

TERM 1

Friday 27th January to Thursday 6th April (Students attend from Tuesday 31st January except Kindergarten students start on Wednesday 1st February)

SDD Friday 27th January

SDD Monday 30th January

PL (pupil-free afternoon) Week 4 (Mon-GP, Tue-HP, Wed-GS, Thu-BH)

School Holidays – Friday 7th April to Friday 21st April

 

TERM 2

Monday 24th April to Friday 30th June (Students attend from Wednesday 26th April)

SDD Monday 24th April

PL (pupil-free afternoon) Week 4 (Mon-GP, Tue-HP, Wed-GS, Thu-BH)

Eid Holidays: Wednesday 28th and Thursday 29th June TBC

School Holidays - Monday 3rd July to Friday 14th July

 

TERM 3

Monday 17th July to Friday 22nd September (Students attend from Tuesday 18th July)

SDD Monday 17th July

PL (pupil-free afternoon) Week 4 (Mon-GP, Tue-HP, Wed-GS, Thu-BH)

School Holidays - Monday 25th September to Friday 6th October

 

TERM 4

Monday 9th October to Friday 8th December (Students attend from Tuesday 10th October to Thursday 7th December)

SDD Monday 9th October

SDD Friday 8th December

PL (pupil-free afternoon) Week 3 (Mon-GP, Tue-HP, Wed-GS, Thu-BH)

School Holidays – Monday 11th December to Monday 29th January 2024

 

2022

TERM 1 

Monday 31st January to Friday 8th April

School Holidays - Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April

TERM 2

Wednesday 27th April to Friday 1st July

School Holidays - Monday 4th July to Friday 15th July

TERM 3

Tuesday 19th July to Friday 23rd September

School Holidays - Monday 26th September to Friday 7th October

TERM 4

Tuesday 11th October to Thursday 8th December

School Holidays – Friday 9th December to Thursday 26th January 2023

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS                 

Friday, 28th January 2022

Tuesday, 26th April 2022

Monday, 18th July 2022

Monday, 10th October 2022

Friday, 9th December 2022

 

 

 

 

Public Holidays

Thursday 26th January

Friday 7th April

Monday 10th April

Tuesday 25th April

Monday 12th June

Monday 2nd October

 

Eid Dates (TBC)

Eidul-Fitr: Friday 21st or Saturday 22nd April

Eidul-Adha: Wednesday 28th or Thursday 29th June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Public Holidays

Friday 15th April

Monday 18th April

Monday 25th April

Monday 13th June

Monday 3rd October